johanna-vogt-H7kVzJgum3M-unsplash.jpg

Find a teacher

SAN DIEGO NORTH COUNTY CAPMT TEACHER DIRECTORY
 

Teachers are currently displayed in alphabetical order of first name
 

TEACHER NAME

AREA

EMAIL

PHONE/WEBSITE

ZIP

Abby Marie Greathouse NCTM
Piano, Voice, Theory
agreatmusicstudio@gmail.com
-
92129
Anna Grigorian
Piano
anagrigorian@gmail.com
(945) 945-3570 www.annagrigorianpiano.com
92009
Anna Stal
Piano, Theory
annastalpiano@yahoo.com
-
92122
Armin J Watkins
Piano, Violin, Viola
agw@ccvn.com
-
92126
Audrey Grigsby
Piano, Theory
sycamore78@cox.net
-
92026
Barbara Menzie
Piano, Theory
barbaramenzie@yaho o.com
(760) 889-0842
92010
Belinda Juang
Piano
bjpiano89@gmail.com
-
92130
Bette Duncan, NCTM
Piano
betteduncan@cox.net
-
92025
Betty Lea Martocchio, NCTM
Piano, Theory
blmuse@sbcglobal.net
-
92109
Brenda J Martin, NCTM
Piano
kbmartin1904@att.net
-
92111
Catharine Brown Phillips, NCTM
Music Education, Piano
cathyp858@gmail.com
-
92064
Cathe Sobke
Piano, Recorder, Theory
cathe3@cox.net
-
91911
Charles Anthony Barzon
Piano, Accompanying, General Music
charles.barzon@gmail.com
-
92139
Charlotte N. Barry-Williams
Piano
cnbarrywilliams@yahoo.com
-
92057
Christie Lee Brown
Piano
christieleebro@gmail.com
-
92027
Clare L Sig
Piano
bonamisig@yahoo.com
-
92127
Corby Stutzman
Piano
corby@corbypiano.com
www.Corbypiano.com
92104
Dana Ann Burnett
Piano, Accompanying
danaburnett88@sbcglobal.net
-
92009
Deanna Horton
Piano
deanna.hortonpiano@gmail.com
-
92011
Diana Yahya
Piano
diana.yahya@gmail.com
-
92078
Dilys Tik Shan Yung, NCTM
Piano, Theory
sylid20@yahoo.com.hk
-
92127
Dorene S. Chen, NCTM
Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Accompanying
doreneschen@gmail.com
(317) 850-9158
92054
Elizabeth C Axford
Piano, Voice, Theory
lizaxford@pianopress.com
-
92014
Elizabeth C Axford
Piano, Voice, Theory
lizaxford@pianopress.com
-
92014
Elizabeth Dowding
Piano
bethnevdowding@sbcglobal.net
-
92037
Elizabeth Medici
Piano
medicimusic@gmail.com
www.medicimusicstudio.com
92024
Eunice Ahn
Piano, Organ
ahnspiano@hotmail.com
-
92129
George L. Katz, NCTM
Piano, Music History
gkatz002@gmail.com
www.georgekatz.com
92124
Gina M Granier
Piano, Theory
ginagranier@gmail.com
-
92109
Gloria B. Yturralde
Piano
gbydesign@att.net
-
91910
Holly Franz
Piano, Elementary Music, Choral
franzpianostudio@gmail.com
www.FranzPianoStudio.com
92128
J Mitzi Kolar, NCTM
Piano, Piano-Pedagogy
kolar@mail.sdsu.edu
-
92128
Jane S. Bastien, NCTM
Piano, Theory
jsbastien@aol.com
-
92037
Jeeyoon Kim
piano, piano pedagogy, theory
drkimpiano@gmail.com
www.drkimpiano.com
92108
Jessie Chang
Piano
remember2write@gmail.com
-
91902
Jill A. Kocher, NCTM
Piano
jill@kocherpiano.com
www.kocherpiano.com
92009
Jose I Sepulveda
Theory, Piano-Pedagogy, Music Education
asepu172002@yahoo.com
-
92173
Joseph P. Henig
Piano, Accompanist
joe.henig@gmail.com
www.henigpiano.wordpress.com
92029
Josephine Kwan
Piano, oboe, flute
joh707kwan@gmail.com
(858) 943-8288
92128
Julia Danesi
Piano
socalgirl25@gmail.com
-
92243
Jyoti Hench, NCTM
Piano
jhenchpiano@gmail.com
-
92069
Kathleen Kranz, NCTM
Piano, Piano-Pedagogy
drkathleenkarzna1@gmail.com
-
92130
Kathleen Nee Kranz, NCTM
Piano, Theory, Accompanist
drkathleenkranz1@gmail.com
www.ljcm.org
92130
Kathy K Kim
Piano
kathykimpianostudio@hotmail.com
-
92111
Kay Etheridge
Piano, Music Education, Piano-Pedagogy
ketheridge@san.rr.com
-
92122
Larisa Sosis
Piano
lsosis@hotmail.com
-
92127
Lee Galloway, NCTM
Piano, Theory, Jazz
Lee@Leegalloway.com
www.LeeGalloway.com
92104
Leslie Olson, NCTM
Piano, Band
lesliemusc@cox.net
www.leslieolson.com
91941
Linda L. Nelson
Piano, Theory
lindalnelson@me.com
-
92011
Linda Rohmund
Piano
lindapiano@yahoo.com
www.LindaPiano.com
92009
Lindsay G. Danesi
Piano
bellamusica.iv@gmail.com
-
92243
Lori J Bastien Vickers
Piano
lbastienv@aol.com
-
92037
Marci Zinn
Piano, Theory, Pedagogy
dr.marcie.zinn@gmail.com
-
94568
Marion Delano Holtz
Piano, Choral, Flute
mimiholtz@mimiholtz.com
-
92026
Mary K. Mathews
Piano
mkmath@earthlink.net
-
92023
Melanie Calhoun
Piano
jc9960@att.net
-
92081
Melissa Luan San
Piano
MLuanPiano@gmail.com
(574) 993-9020
92009
Myhang Huynh
Piano, Theory, Accompanying
myhang.huynh@gmail.com
-
92126
Nasim Moattar
Piano, Voice
nasimesaba21@yahoo.com
-
92129
Nicolette Crawford
Elementary Music, Piano, Music Education
nicolettec@earthlink.net
-
92024
Olivera Bogdanovich-Flacco, NCTM
Piano
oliveraflacco@msn.com
www.pianoli.com
92009
Phyllis H. Bouck
Piano, Organ
pbsinbachs@aol.com
-
92064
Ramona N Saunders
Piano, Voice
music.mama@juno.com
-
92084
Rinna Livshin
Piano
okaysd@hotmail.com
-
92129
Rose M Scozzaro
Piano
rosemaria@mac.com
-
92110
Songmei C Peng, NCTM
Piano, Voice
songmeipeng@gmail.com
-
92130
Tatiana Stignev
Piano, Theory
tstignev@gmail.com
-
92130
Tavner Johnson Delcamp
Piano, Theory
tavnerdelcamp@att.net
-
92128
Tiffany Anne Modell
Violin, Piano, Theory
modellviolin@gmail.com
-
92024
Tiffany Lopez
Voice, Piano
tiffini_lopez@yahoo.com
-
91950
Timothy D Broadway
Piano
timbroadway@mac.com
www.timbroadway.net
92110
Traci Carpenter
Allegro Piano Instruction
info@allegropianoinstruction.com
(760) 539-2409
92078
Tucky Rodrigue, NCTM
Voice, Piano
tuckylr@yahoo.com
-
92064
Valery King, NCTM
Piano, Organ, Violin
kingskabin@earthlink.net
-
91916
Vera Lukomsky
Piano, Theory, Music History
vlukomsk@gmail.com
-
92024
Victor Labenske, NCTM
Piano, Composition, Theory
vlabensk@pointloma.edu
-
92106
Victoriya Kuzminska
Piano
victoriya_kuzminska2@hotmail.com
-
92177
Viktor K. Shekhtman
Piano, Theory, Music History
v.musicpiano@gmail.com
-
92027
Xiaohui Vivian Wu
Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Music Education
wxhstudio@gmail.com
-
92130
Yauheniya Boldyshava
Piano, Theory
Janemailz@yahoo.com
-
92117
Young L Robbins
Piano, Flute, Theory
youngrobbinsmusic@gmail.com
www.youngrobbinsmusic.com
92054
Yu Carole Liu
Piano, Piano-Pedagogy
yuliu.piano@gmail.com
-
92130
Yukiko S Mitchell
Piano, Theory
yukikopiano@sbcglobal.net
-
92127
Yuko Tanigami
Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Composition
yukozklvr111@hotmail.com
-
92128
Yun-Yin Wu, NCTM
Piano, Accompanying, Piano-Pedagogy
wuyunyin@hotmail.com
-
92129
Page 1 of 1